TCIE EFTC Conference delegates list May 2005

From TC Open Forum

Jump to: navigation, search

TCIE

TCIE Contact Lists



Eleonora.Nesheva@fad.phare.org

renisim@nat.bg

Radimec@vlada.cz

tarmo@sm.ee

arne.andresen@rusmiddeletaten.oslo.kommune.no

m.lutterjohann@gmx.de

soilse@eircom.net

mkooyman@worldonline.com

elena.bykova@is.lt

berit.salvesen@rusdir.dep.telemax.no

czpilu@mp.pl

czilu@mp.pl

januszgabrysiak@poczta.onet.pl

odtawkmb@silesia.pik-net.pl

ssm@herzen.spb.ru

dmitry@aari.nw.ru

cpldz@datagain.sk

dtomlins@aol.com

jimmagcum@eircom.net

elnesheva@mbox.digsys.bg

info@symposio.org

bgadinst@mail.techno-link.com

veksthuset@veksthuset.no

sauherad@samtun.no

direction@hautesfagnesmalmedy.be

jos.sybens@opzrekem.be

solbosch@glo.be

eftc@dekiem.be

Trempoline@feegates.be

a.franssen@planetinternet.be

alphonse.franssen@merelbeke.be

Katarsis@skynet.be

Phoenixh@post.11.tele.dk

Messel@post.tele.dk

Pajupuro.hietalinna@a-klinikka.fi

Hietalinna@dlc.fi

A-koti@co.inet.fi

Ritva.Saarelainen@a-klinikka.fi

Martin.Daeumling@t-online.de

Petersburs@step-hannover.de

info@step-hannover.de

drog@dravanet.hu

talaber.gyorgy@mail.tiszanet.hu

admin@kethea.gr

admipak@yahoo.com

igaa-opc@otenet.gr

Coolhse@eircom.net

Aislinggroup@eircom.net

Brynemarie@eircom.net

Raimo.salvatore@libero.it

info@matteobiaggini.com

jomannu@hotmail.com

Ceis@ceis.it

info@symposio.org

Centro.vic.sol@Keycomm.it

ceiscoop@tin.it

ceis@sunrise.it

Dlmilani@ve.shineline.it

Ceis.mo@iol.it

profilakse@rcc.lv

bdsnark@medianet.pl

caritas.d.evora@mail.telepac.pt

Projekt.clovek1@siol.net

bcatala@projectehome.com

cop@arrakis.es

Paul.schoonens@telia.com

Klockis@svipnet.se

Personal tools
radioTC international
what else is here?